New York Working Families Party Endorsements

2018 Endorsements

The New York Working Families Party has endorsed the following candidates. Click here to learn how to apply for the WFP endorsement in New York state.

Special Elections (Tuesday, April 24th, 2018)

Shelley Mayer State Senate – 35th District
Steve Stern State Assembly – 10th District
Matthew Malin State Assembly – 17th District
Aridia Espinal State Assembly – 39th District
Harvey Epstein State Assembly – 74th District
Aidan O’Connor, Jr. State Assembly – 102nd District
Cindy Doran State Assembly – 107th District
Patrick Burke State Assembly – 142nd District


State Senate

John Duane State Senate – 11th District
Jessica Ramos State Senate – 13th District
Zellnor Myrie State Senate – 20th District
Jasmine Robinson State Senate – 23rd District
Robert Jackson State Senate – 31st District
Alessandra Biaggi State Senate – 34th District
Rachel May State Senate – 53rd District


U.S. Congress

Kirsten Gillibrand U.S. Senate
Max Rose U.S. House – 11th District
Katie Wilson U.S. House – 21st District
Anthony Brindisi U.S. House – 22nd District
Tracy Mitrano U.S. House – 23rd District
Dana Balter U.S. House – 24th District
Nate McMurray U.S. House – 27th District