Watch our #WFP2020 Q&As with the candidates!

In the month of August, Working Families Party supporters had a chance to hear DIRECTLY from the candidates vying for our endorsement — and the questions came directly from movement leaders and grassroots activists like YOU.

Watch full recordings of all of our live Q&As, then sign up here to stay involved in our 2020 endorsement process.

WFP2020 Live Q&A with Elizabeth Warren (view full recording here)
Tuesday, August 13, 6pm ET/3pm PT

WFP2020 Live Q&A with Julián Castro (view full recording here)
Thursday, August 15, 8pm ET/5pm PT

WFP2020 Live Q&A with Bernie Sanders (view full recording here)
Saturday, August 17, 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT

WFP2020 Live Q&A with Bill de Blasio (view full recording here)
Tuesday, August 20, 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

WFP2020 Live Q&A with Cory Booker (view full recording here)
Tuesday, August 27, 7:15pm ET/4:15pm PT