Apply for the Working Families Party’s Endorsement

Working Families Party is the grassroots progressive political organization that fights for the 99% — and wins. We fight for an economy that works for everyone, not just the wealthy and well-connected. One where politicians are accountable to working people, instead of Wall Street lobbyists and corporate CEOs.

One where all of us, no matter our race, class, ethnicity, gender, gender expression, orientation, physical ability or language fluency, can find a good job, get healthcare when we need it, afford a home, send our kids to good schools, and have a secure retirement.

We’re electing the next generation of progressive leaders and building grassroots power to renew the American Dream. And if you’re a progressive champion running for elected office, you can be a part of this movement too!

To apply for the Working Families Party endorsement, fill out the questionnaire below:

Are you running for a federal office, like the House of Representatives or Senate? Click here.

FEDERAL

Are you running for a state or local office, like a state legislator or city council? Click here.

STATE/LOCAL

If you’re running for office in states with a Working Families Party state operation, please click the appropriate state:

New York  – Email Ari Kamen: akamen@workingfamilies.org

Connecticut – Click here for CT endorsement questionnaire

New Jersey – Email Craig Garcia: cgarcia@workingfamilies.org

Oregon – Email Karly Edwards: kedwards@workingfamilies.org

Maryland – Email Charly Carter: ccarter@workingfamilies.org

Pennsylvania – Email Brandon Evans: bevans@workingfamilies.org

Wisconsin – Email Eyon Biddle: ebiddle@workingfamilies.org

Washington DC – Email Delvone Michael: dmichael@workingfamilies.org

Rhode Island – (coming soon)

New Mexico – (coming soon)