

GREETINGS FROM



2025

Sotes Busses

NEW JERSEY
WORKING FAMILIES PARTY

A NEW BALLOT DESIGN!

Y POST-COUNTY LINE! THE <u>first</u> primary post-county line! The <u>first</u> primary po

FOR THE FIRST TIME IN DECADES, THE DEMOCRATIC AND REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOTS WILL BE IN AN OFFICE BLOCK FORMAT WITH CANDIDATES LISTED BY THE OFFICE THEY'RE RUNNING FOR.



State Office	State Office	County Office
Governor Four Year Term Vote for One	General Assembly 28th Legislative District Two Year Term Vote for Two	County Clerk Five Year Term Vote for One
Gobernador Término de Cuatro Años Vote por Uno	Asamblea General Distrito Legislativo 28 Término de Dos Años Vote por Dos	Secretario del Condado Término de Cinco Años Vote por Uno
Josh GOTTHEIMER Democrats of Essex County	O Chigozie ONYEMA Essex County Democratic Committee, Inc.	Christopher J. DURKIN Essex County Democratic Committee, Inc.
Steven FULOP Democrats for Change		Personal Choice - Selección Personal
Steve SWEENEY Regular Democratic Organization	Garnet R. HALL Democrats for Change	
Sean SPILLER Essex County Democrats Protecting Our Democracy	Personal Choice - Selección Personal	
Ras J. BARAKA Reimagine NJ	Personal Choice - Selección Personal	
Mikie SHERRILL Essex County Democratic Committee, Inc.		
Personal Choice - Selección Personal		

Municipal Office

Township Committee
Three Year Term
Vote for One

Comité Municipal Término de Tres Años Vote por Uno

Maxwell Jacob KRAVITZ^{1D}

Building a New Progressive Future Together

Jane COLLINS-COLDING
Essex County Democratic Committee, Inc.

Personal Choice - Selección Personal

REMINDER:

FOR MULTI-MEMBER DISTRICT OFFICES (E.G. STATE ASSEMBLY), YOU CAN VOTE FOR MULTIPLE CANDIDATES PER OFFICE.

IN A HISTORIC JOINT MOVE, POWERFUL UNIONS AND PROGRESSIVE GROUPS ENDORSE

RAS BARAKA FOR GOVERNOR





STATE ASSEMBLY CANDIDATES







BRANDON SAFFOLD & CAROLYN RUSH

Legislative District 1
(Atlantic, Cape May and Cumberland)

Avalon, Bridgeton, Cape May, Cape May Point, Commercial, Corbin City, Dennis, Downe, Estell Manor, Fairfield (Cumberland), Lawrence (Cumberland), Lower, Maurice River, Middle, Millville, North Wildwood, Ocean City, Sea Isle City, Stone Harbor, Upper, Vineland, West Cape May, West Wildwood, Weymouth, Wildwood, Wildwood Crest, Woodbine



BRIAN EVERETT

Legislative District 4
(Atlantic, Camden and Gloucester Counties)

Buena, Buena Vista, Chesilhurst, Franklin (Gloucester), Gloucester Township, Monroe (Gloucester), Newfield, Washington (Gloucester), Waterford, Winslow





BECKY HOLLOWAY &

Legislative District 6 (Burlington and Camden Counties)

Audubon Park, Berlin Borough, Berlin Township, Cherry Hill, Clementon, Gibbsboro, Haddon, Haddonfield, Hi-Nella, Laurel Springs, Lawnside, Lindenwold, Magnolia, Maple Shade, Oaklyn, Pine Hill, Somerdale, Stratford, Tavistock, Voorhees

STATE ASSEMBLY CANDIDATES





LORETTA RIVERS

Legislative District 17 (Middlesex and Somerset Counties)Franklin (Somerset), New Brunswick, North Brunswick, Piscataway, South Bound Brook



ALIXON COLLAZOS-GILL*

Legislative District 27 (Essex and Passaic Counties)Clifton, Livingston, Millburn, Montclair, Roseland, West Orange



CHIGOZIE ONYEMA

Legislative District 28 (Essex and Union Counties)
Hillside, Irvington, Maplewood, Newark, South Orange



BARBARA MCCANN STOMATO*

Legislative District 31 (Hudson County)

Bayonne, Jersey City, Kearny

STATE ASSEMBLY CANDIDATES





KATIE BRENNAN

Legislative District 32 (Hudson County)

Jersey City, Hoboken



AL ABDELAZIZ*

Legislative District 35 (Bergen and Passaic Counties)

Elmwood Park, Garfield, Haledon, North Haledon, Paterson, Prospect Park



DAN PARK

Legislative District 37 (Bergen County)

Bogota, Englewood, Englewood Cliffs, Fort Lee, Hackensack, Leonia, Palisades Park, Ridgefield Park, Teaneck, Tenafly



DAMALI ROBINSON

Legislative District 38 (Bergen County)

Bergenfield, Fair Lawn, Glen Rock, Hasbrouck Heights, Little Ferry, Lodi, Maywood, Moonachie, New Milford, Oradell, Paramus, River Edge, Rochelle Park, Saddle Brook, South Hackensack, Teterboro

VOTE BY MAIL

NEED A MAIL-IN BALLOT?

YOU CAN REQUEST A MAIL-IN BALLOT APPLICATION IN PERSON AT YOUR COUNTY CLERK'S OFFICE OR ONLINE AT VOTE.NJ.GOV

3 WAYS TO VOTE BY MAIL

Mail: It must be postmarked on or before 8:00 PM Election Day and be received by your county's Board of Elections on or before 6 days after Election Day

Secure Ballot Drop Box: Place your vote-by-mail ballot in one of your county's secure ballot drop boxes by 8:00 PM on Election Day. Drop box locations can be found at VOTE.N.J.GOV.

Board of Elections Office:

Deliver it in person to your county's Board of Elections Office by 8:00 p.m. on Election Day.

Your Vote-By-Mail ballot CANNOT be returned to your In-Person Early Voting Poll Location or your Election Day Poll Location.

VOTERS CAN TRACK THEIR MAIL-IN BALLOT THROUGH THE TRACK MY BALLOT PORTAL AT TRACKMYBALLOT.NJ.GOV

EARLYUOTING



6 DAYS OF EARLY VOTING



JUNE 3 - JUNE 8

MONDAY - SATURDAY: 10 AM - 8 PM SUNDAY: 10 AM - 6 PM

FIND YOUR EARLY VOTING LOCATION



VERIFY YOUR IN-PERSON EARLY VOTING LOCATION BY VISITING THE NJ SECRETARY OF STATE WEBSITE: VOTE.NJ.GOV



DATE & TIME 🗯

TUESDAY, JUNE 10
POLLS ARE OPEN FROM 6AM - 8PM

FIND YOUR POLLING PLACE 🗯

VERIFY YOUR ELECTION DAY POLLING PLACE BY VISITING THE NJ SECRETARY OF STATE WEBSITE: VOTE.NJ.GOV