Our Candidates

  • Arizona

    Regina Romero Mayor of Tucson
    Lane Santa Cruz Tucson City Council, Ward 1
    Raquel Terán U.S. House, State of Arizona, District 3
  • California

    WFP California
    Barbara Lee U.S. Senate, California
    Lateefah Simon U.S. House, District 12 Bay Area
    Derek Marshall U.S. House, District 23 Inland Empire
    Jennifer Esteen Board of Supervisors, Alameda D4 Bay Area
    EJ Hinojosa Board of Supervisors, Fresno D3 Central Valley
    Veroncia Vasquez Board of Supervisors, Kern D4 Central Valley
    Holly Mitchell Board of Supervisors, Los Angeles D2 Los Angeles
    Chris Holden Board of Supervisors, Los Angeles D5 Los Angeles
    Gracie Torres Board of Supervisors, Riverside D1 Inland Empire
    Braeden Murphy Board of Supervisors, Sacramento D4 Central Valley
  • Colorado

    WFP Colorado
    Shawna Ambrose Arvada City Council, District 2
    Alison Coombs Aurora City Council, At Large
    Jon Gray Aurora City Council, Ward 4
    Chris Rhodes Aurora City Council, Ward 5
    Brian Matise Aurora City Council, Ward 6
    Juan Marcano Aurora Mayor
    Tiffany Tasker Aurora School Board, At-Large
    Vicki Reinhard Aurora School Board, At-Large
    Nicole Speer Boulder Mayor
    Jennifer Allen-Thomas Commerce City Council, Ward 2
    Ballot measures
    Boulder: Ballot Question 302
    Colorado Springs: Question 2A
    Colorado: Proposition II
  • Connecticut

    WFP Connecticut
    Albert Benejan Bridgeport Board of Education
    JoAnn Kennedy Bridgeport Board of Education
    Aikeem Boyd Bridgeport City Council
    Tammy Roseboro Bridgeport City Council
    Tyler Mack Bridgeport City Council
    Al Almeida Danbury Board of Education
    Kate Conetta Danbury Board of Education
    Dennis Perkins Danbury City Council
    Frank Salvatore Jr Danbury City Council
    Holly Robinson Danbury CIty Council
  • Georgia

    WFP Georgia
    Alfred “Shivy” Brooks Atlana Public School Board of Education, District 7
    Catherine Hardrick Snellville City Council, Post 1
  • Illinois

    Delia Ramirez U.S. House, District 3
  • Massachusetts

    Elizabeth Warren U.S. Senate
    Justin Hurst Springfield Mayor
    Domenica Perrone Worcester City Council, At-Large
    Guillermo Creamer Worcester City Council, At-Large
    Johanna Hampton-Dance Worcester City Council, At-Large
    Krystian King Worcester City Council, At-Large
    Maydeé Morales Worcester City Council, At-Large
    Thu Nguyen Worcester City Council, At-Large
    Jenny Pacillo Worcester City Council, District 1
    Robert Bilotta Worcester City Council, District 2
  • Michigan

    Mai Xiong Warren City Clerk
  • Mississippi

    Jody Owens District Attorney, 7th Judicial Circuit
    Scott Colom District Attorney, 16th Judicial Circuit
  • Missouri

    Cori Bush U.S. House, District 1
  • New Hampshire

    Crystal Paradis-Cantanzaro Somersworth City Council
  • New Jersey

    WFP New Jersey
    Dan Benson Mercer County Executive
    Mitchelle Drulis State Assembly, District 16
    Roy Freiman State Assembly, District 16
    Diane Salvatore State Assembly, District 25
    Jonathan Torres State Assembly, District 25
    Alixon Collazos-Gill State Assembly, District 27
    Rosauro Bagolie State Assembly, District 27
    Andrew Zwicker State Senate, District 16
    Christine Clarke State Senate, District 25
    John McKeon State Senate, District 27
  • New Mexico

    WFP New Mexico
    Nichole Rogers Albuquerque City Council, District 6
    Janelle Astorga Albuquerque School Board, District 1
    Ronalda Tome-Warito Albuquerque School Board, District 2
    Cassie McClure Las Cruces City Council, District 1
    Tessa Abeyta Las Cruces City Council, District 2
    Johana Bencomo Las Cruces City Council, District 4
    Kasandra Gandara Las Cruces Mayor
    Patrick Nolan Las Cruces School Board, District 1
    Teresa Tenorio Las Cruces School Board, District 4
    Jamie Cassutt Santa Fe City Council, District 4
  • New York

    WFP New York
    Kevin Crosier Albany County Coroner Albany Capital District/North Country
    Daniel McCoy Albany County Executive Albany Capital District/North Country
    Susan Kushner Albany County Family Court Judge Albany Capital District/North Country
    Carolyn McLaughlin Albany County Legislator District 1 Albany Capital District/North Country
    Merton Simpson Albany County Legislator District 2 Albany Capital District/North Country
    Wanda Willingham Albany County Legislator District 3 Albany Capital District/North Country
    Matt Peter Albany County Legislator District 5 Albany Capital District/North Country
    Sam Fein Albany County Legislator District 6 Albany Capital District/North Country
    Lynne Lekakis Albany County Legislator District 8 Albany Capital District/North Country
    Andrew Joyce Albany County Legislator District 9 Albany Capital District/North Country
    Ballot measures
    Proposition 1: Removal of Small City School Districts Debt Limit
    Proposition 2: Extending Sewage Project Debt Exclusion from Debt Limit
  • North Carolina

    Javiera Caballero Durham City Council
    Carl Rist Durham City Council, At-Large
    Khalila Karim Durham City Council, At-Large
    Matt Hughes Hillsborough Town Commissioner
  • Ohio

    WFP Ohio
    Adrienne Hood Columbus City Council
    Sarah Ingles Columbus City School Board
    Emily Cole Hilliard City Council
    Ballot measures
    Cleveland: Issue 38 (People’s Budget Initiative)
    Ohio: Issue 1 (Right to Reproductive Freedom with Protections for Health and Safety Amendment)
  • Pennsylvania

    WFP Pennsylvania
    Summer Lee U.S. Congress, District 12
    Kendra Brooks Philadelphia City Council, At-Large
    Nicolas O’Rourke Philadelphia City Council, At-Large
    Bethany Hallam Allegheny County Council
    Dan Grzybek Allegheny County Council
    Carl Redwood Allegheny County Council, District 10
    Matt Dugan Allegheny County District Attorney
    Sara Innamorato Allegheny County Executive
    Devon Taliaferro Allegheny County School Board
    Ce-Ce Gerlach Allentown City Council
  • Texas

    WFP Texas
    Claudia Zapata Kyle City Council, District 4
    Elizabeth Rodriguez Ross Mesquite City Council, Place 3
    Ballot measures
    Proposition 3: Prohibit Taxes on Wealth or Net Worth Amendment
  • Virginia

    Buta Biberaj Commonwealth’s Attorney, Loudoun County
    Deshundra Jefferson Prince William County Board Chairmanship
    Idris O’Connor Prince William County District Supervisor (Coles District)
    Josh King Prince William County Sheriff
    Craig Buckley Sheriff Candidate, Loudoun County
    Michelle Maldonado State House, District 20
    Joshua Thomas State House, District 21
    Travis Nembhard State House, District 22
    Joshua Cole State House, District 65
    Kimberly Pope Adams State House, District 82
  • Washington

    Patricia Hudson Burien City Council, Position 4
    Krystal Marx Burien City Council, Position 6
    Rebecca Long Cheney City Council, Pos. 2
    Jacquelyn Belock Cheney City Council, Pos. 6
    Stephanie Tidholm Highline School Board
    Carlos Ruiz Highline School Board Pos. 4
    John Boyd Kent City Council Pos 3
    Jorge Baron King County Council Pos. 4
    Teresa Mosqueda King County Council, District 8
    Jaime Stacy Mead School Board