Arizona WFP Voter Guide

Arizona Working Families Party Endorsements, 2022 General Election. YES on Prop 209, NO on Prop 309. Headshots of AZWFP candidates, including:

Ylenia Aguilar, Central Arizona Water Conservation District;
Lauren Kuby, Corporation Commission;
Sandra Kennedy, Corporation Commission;
Katherine Gipson, Creighton Elementary School Board;
Sophia Carrillo-Dahl, Creighton Elementary School Board;
Julie Gunnigle, Maricopa County Attorney;
Carlos Garcia, Phoenix City Council, District 8;
Carmen Trujillo, Phoenix Elementary School Board;
Ceyshe Napa, Phoenix Union High School School Board;
Athena Salman, State House, District 8;
Lorena Austin, State House, District 9;
Oscar De Los Santos, State House, District 11;
Stephanie Stahl-Hamilton, State House, District 21;
Analise Ortiz, State House, District 24;
Cesar Aguilar, State House, District 26;
Jeanne Casteen, State Senate, District 2;
Kyle Nitschke, State Senate, District 7;
Juan Mendez, State Senate, District 8;
Priya Sundareshan, State Senate, District 18;
Anna Hernandez, State Senate, District 24;
Martin Quezada, State Treasurer;
Kathy Hoffman, Superintendent of Public Instruction;
Rebecca Zapien, Tucson Unified School Board;
Tamillia Valenzuela, Washington Elementary School Board

AZ Candidates

Ylenia AguilarCentral Arizona Water Conservation District
Lauren KubyCorporation Commission
Sandra KennedyCorporation Commission
Katherine GipsonCreighton Elementary School Board
Sophia Carrillo-DahlCreighton Elementary School Board
Julie GunnigleMaricopa County Attorney
Carlos GarciaPhoenix City Council, District 8
Carmen TrujilloPhoenix Elementary School Board
Ceyshe NapaPhoenix Union High School School Board
Athena SalmanState House, District 8
Lorena AustinState House, District 9
Oscar De Los SantosState House, District 11
Stephanie Stahl-HamiltonState House, District 21
Analise OrtizState House, District 24
Cesar AguilarState House, District 26
Jeanne CasteenState Senate, District 2
Kyle NitschkeState Senate, District 7
Juan MendezState Senate, District 8
Priya SundareshanState Senate, District 18
Anna HernandezState Senate, District 24
Martin QuezadaState Treasurer
Kathy HoffmanSuperintendent of Public Instruction
Rebecca ZapienTucson Unified School Board
Tamillia ValenzuelaWashington Elementary School Board

Ballot Measures

Prop 209 Predatory Debt Collection Protection Act – Yes

Prop 309 Voter Identification Requirements for Mail-In Ballots and In-Person Voting Measure – No

To view a full list of WFP candidates, click here: