Wisconsin February Primary Voter Guide

Tuesday, February 20 is Election Day in Wisconsin!

In these primaries, we’re proud to be supporting 10 bold leaders across the state who are champions for working families:

  • Jay Brower, Dane County Board, District 13
  • Loreen Gage, Dane County Board, District 36
  • Jon Shelton, Green Bay City Council, District 4
  • Christina Thor, Green Bay City Council, District 11
  • Tanya McClean, Kenosha City Council, District 3
  • DiAndre Jackson, Milwaukee City Council, District 7
  • Brandon Williford, Milwaukee County Board, District 18
  • Marty Hagedorn, Milwaukee County Board, District 18
  • Mollie Jones, Racine City Council, District 2
  • Katie Rosenberg, Wausau Mayor

Polls are open until 8 PM on Election Day. Click here to find your polling location now. Your location may have changed, so make sure to double check before heading out to vote.

If you have a mail ballot, you can return it in person to your polling place or central count location before 8 PM on Election Day. If you haven’t mailed your ballot yet, make sure to drop it off in person.

Remember, you will need a voter ID to vote. Here’s a list of acceptable photo IDs to bring to the polls.

If you face any issues while voting, you can reach the Election Protection hotline at 866-OUR-VOTE (866-687-8683).

Happy voting,

Wisconsin Working Families Party